Contact

Distributors

Meet our global network of professionals.

Our sales network consists of distributors locally in various countries. The collaboration includes regular customer visits as well as organizing seminars and tradeshows with our technical personnel about actual themes on skin care, sun care and colour care. We provide product training for our distributors and the customers in our facilities. Technical literature and marketing material is often translated into local language by the distributors. For the customers the distributor is the closest link to The Innovation Company® in all communication.

We are looking for

  • Algeria
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Burma
  • Chile
  • Croatia
  • Egypt
  • Hungary
  • Iraq
  • Ivory Coast
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Morocco
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Tunisia
  • Unted Arab Emirates
  • USA: Central USA (Chicago area), East Coast and Florida (South East Coast), Texas, West Coast

Europe

Czech Republic

Irena Liskova

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A.

Předvoje 449/32

16200 Praha 6 (Czech Republic)

tel. +420 722 937 218

iliskova@cqm.cz

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Vaida Jurkonienė

OQEMA UAB

Veiveriu g.139

LT-46360 Kaunas, Lithuania

tel. +370 37 308 924

mob. +370 6203 2438

vaida.jurkoniene@oqema.lt

Germany

Chiara Sentürk

Polygon Chemie AG

Solothurnerstrasse 121

CH-4600 Olten

tel. (+)49 2373 175 139 22

fax. +49 2373 175 139 99

chiara.sentuerk@polygon.ch

Greece

Achilleas Yialantzis

Cosmochem Chemicals

2,N.Plastira street

15121 Pefki Athens, Greece

tel. + 30 210 806 0148

fax. + 30 210 8060145

yialantzis@cosmochemchemicals.gr

Italy

Rossella Carli

Eico Novachem Srl

P.Iva 04987480961

Via Cosimo del Fante 4, Milano

tel. +39 02 58 44 29 1

rcarli@eiconovachem.it

Serbia

Srdjan Jovanovic

Safic-Alcan Adriatic Doo Beograd

Urosa Martinovica 5/50 New Belgrade

11070 Belgrade, Serbia

tel. +381 11 408 07 53

srdjan.jovanovic@safic-alcan.rs

Spain, Portugal

Ismael Castella

Coyveter SL

Santiago Rusinol 45

08911-Badalona Spain

tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34

mob. +34 609 793 119

ismael.castella@coyveter.com

Switzerland

Christoph Capiaghi

Z & S Handel AG

Schaffhauserstrasse 146

CH-8302 Kloten, Switzerland

tel. +41 43 204 2000

fax. +41 43 204 2004

christoph.capiaghi@zs-handel.ch

Turkey

Arzu Sevinç

Safic Alcan Turkey

Ikitelli OSB Eski Turgut Ozal Cad. No.8 D-Blok Kat:4 No.408

34490 Basaksehir / Istanbul – Turkey

tel. +90 212 549 69 50

mob. +90 530 123 81 34

arzu.sevinc@interplast.com.tr

Ukraine

Illya Kutsenko

InDel Ltd.

Mykhaila Hrushevs’koho St, 39D, of. 8

Odessa 65031, Ukraine

tel. + 380 506 732 709

info@indel.com.ua

North America

USA (East Coast)

The Innovation Company

6 rue Jules Pasdeloup

28109 Dreux Cedex FRANCE

tel. +33 2 37 42 18 34

mob. 848 247 0089

salesassistantusa@theinnovationcompany.fr

Asia

China (Greater China Area)

C M Chan

Ingredients Plus (China)

tel. (+)86 15217947662

cm.chan@ingredients-plus.com

China (Guangzhou Area)

Cindy Lin

Ingredients Plus (Guangzhou) Trading Ltd

Rm 2108, Dongshan Plaza, 69 Xian Lie Road Central

Guangzhou 510095 China

tel. (+)86 208735 3003-209

fax. +86 20 8777 1163

cindy.lin@ingredients-plus.com

China (Shanghai)

Connie Yang

Ingredients Plus (Shanghai) Ltd.

Rm 203, Building B, No.10, Lane 1305, HuaJing Road

XuHui District, Shanghai 200231, China

tel. (+)86 2164386755-8014

connie.yang@ingredients-plus.com

India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal

Susobhan Kr. Dutta

Vimal Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd.

C-310, Shyamkamal Agrawal Market

Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400057, India

tel. +91 22 42551100 / 2612 7281

fax. +91 22 2612 7382

susobhan.dutta@vimallifesciences.com

Indonesia

Diana Setiawan

Connell

PT Connell Bersaudara Chemindo Jalan Imam Bonjol No.14, RT 003 RW 04,

Panunggangan Barat, Cibodas, Tangerang Banten 15139 Indonesia

tel. +62 21 55739123

Diana.Setiawan@connellworld.com

Japan

Jun Hishinuma

Shima Trading Co., Ltd.

Ginza 2-12-14 Chuo-ku

Tokyo 104-0061 Japan

tel. +81 3 3546 3115

fax. +81 3 3546 3955

j-hishinuma@shima-tra.co.jp

Malaysia

Jenny Loh

Avares (M) Sdn Bhd

No.9, Jln. Perindustrian Balakong Jaya 2/3 Tmn. Balakong Jaya 2

43300 Seri Kembangan Selangor D.E.

tel. +603 8962 1800

fax. +603 8945 0780

jennyloh@avares.com.my

Korea

JaeYong Kim

Zetachem

#1007, 7, Beobwon-ro 6-gil Songpa-gu

Seoul 05855 Rep. of Korea

tel. +82 2 423 1940

ezetachem@naver.com

Singapore

Bianca Lee

Connell

No. 6, Tuas Basin Close

Jurong 638799, Singapore

tel. +65 6862 1772

Bianca.Lee@connellworld.com

Thailand

Chatchamon Waongernngam

Bestra Co. Ltd

Bestra Co.,Ltd. 95/218 M.6, Phanthainorasing

Mungsamutsakorn, Samutsakorn 74000 Thailand

tel. 66 34 868 883

fax. 66 34 868 883

chatchamon@bestrathailand.com

Vietnam

Le Thi Phuong Hanh

DC Chemicals Company Ltd

54A Trung Lang Street, Ward 12

Tan Binh Dist., HCMC, Vietnam

tel. (+84) 28-3949-3470

phuonghanh@dcchem.com.vn

Australia & New Zealand

Australia

Alice Low

Axieo

Level 3, 35 Cotham Road

Kew VIC, 3101 Australia

tel. +61 3 7035 3246

mob. +61 406 217 760

alice.low@dksh.com

New Zealand

Alice Low

Axieo

119 Carbine Road,

Mt Wellington, Auckland

tel. +61 3 7035 3246

mob. +61 406 217 760

alice.low@dksh.com

Middle east

Iran

Fatemeh Mousavi

Afra Chemie Atis

Unit 14, No.70 , Shahrtash St.,

North Sohrevardi Ave, Tehran, Iran

tel. 989127153186

ac.atisco3@gmail.com

Israel

Etty Keisar

Helion Ltd.

6 Hagoren St., Industrial Park, Omer

84965 Israel

tel. +972-8-6909772

fax. 972-8-6909775

etty-k@eltra.co.il

South America

Colombia

Mauro E. Rayo

Merquimia Group

Autopista Medellín, vía Siberia Km 3.5

Costado Sur Terminal Terrestre de carga de Bogotá, Bodega 13 – 14 Módulo 5 – Cota, Cundinamarca – Colombia

tel. (+57 1) 841 50 88

fax. (+57 1) 8415093

maurorayo@merquimiacolombia.com

Guatemala

Julio E. Godoy

Flosan S.A.

Hincapié Avenue 7-87 zone 13, Guatemala city 01013

Bodegas: 9a calle “A” 12-21 zona 11 Col. Roosevelt, Ciudad de Guatemala 01011

tel. (502) 2301-1895

jgodoy@flosan.com.gt